Entertainment
Lidcombe

Entertainment

Great entertainment for the entire family

Venue

DOOLEYS Lidcombe Catholic Club

Get Directions
Date and Time

Friday 22nd October 2021 8:00PM

Pricing

Entertainment is FREE

* Terms and conditions apply. See club reception for details.

Our Spring Entertainment line up is here! 

Catch all your favourite artists and exciting new talents LIVE at DOOLEYS Lidcombe. 

Bring the entire family to enjoy an incredible day out with food, fun, family and music.

 

Lidcombe Members Lounge

 October 2021    
 Friday 22 October  8pm-12am  Ipanema
 Saturday 23 October  8pm-12am  Mike Mathieson Duo
 Friday 29 October  8pm-12am  Mike Mathieson Duo
 Saturday 30 October  8pm-12am  Mandarin Band

 

 November 2021    
 Tuesday 2 November  8pm-12am  Everyday People Band (Melbourne Cup Day)
 Friday 5 November  8pm-12am  Mike Mathieson Duo
 Saturday 6 November

 1pm-3pm

 8pm-12am

 Company B (Musical Memories)

 Re Groove

 Friday 12 November  8pm-12am  Everyday People Duo
 Saturday 13 November  8pm-12am  Ipanema
 Friday 19 November  8pm-12am  Re Groove
 Saturday 20 November  8pm-12am  Mike Mathieson Duo
 Friday 26 November  8pm-12am  Ipanema
 Saturday 27 November  8pm-12am  The Bandits Band (Feature Band)

 

Three Lanterns Bar

 October 2021  
 Friday 22 October  Monique Lysiak
 Saturday 23 October  Mary Towers
 Friday 29 October  Jim Pennell
 Saturday 30 October  Geoff Tremelling

 

 November 2021  
 Friday 5 November  Mary Towers
 Saturday 6 November  Peter Locke
 Friday 12 November  Geoff Tremelling
 Saturday 13 November  Jim Pennell
 Friday 19 November  Monique Lysiak
 Saturday 20 November  Claro Tungul
 Friday 26 November  Monique Lysiak
 Saturday 27 November  Jim Pennell

 *All Three Lanterns Bar performances are from 5pm-8pm

 

Please note: Entertainment is subject to change due to various factors.

Related Events